Where do I get the butterfly specimens for my jewelry line

All Butterfly & Insect wings that I use are ethically farm bred and are collected when their lives expire naturally. No butterflies are killed for making my jewelry pieces.  Did you know most butterflies have a very short life span approximately 2-3 weeks only!   My jewelry pieces preserve their beauty forever.

Often, many specimens I purchase, are broken specimens that collectors can’t purchase due to a broken leg, antennae or even wing.  I can still use the remaining wings for pendants!

butterfly wings fresh from studio2For more info on my butterfly wing and insect wing wearable art, please email here

2 thoughts on “Where do I get the butterfly specimens for my jewelry line

  1. Hi, I am Anna from Dubai Miracle Garden. We are very interested in your butterfly pendants. If you could please send us your product list with prices and specifications. Please advise me how we can cooperate. Thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

